Officers and Staff List | Official Website of Indian Institute of Management,Lucknow
IIM Lucknow

Officers and Staff List

LIST OF OFFICERS PERMANENT CADRE AS ON 28/11/2022

Sr. No. Name Designation Ext. No.* E-mail
1. Abhishek Kumar FA-cum-CAO 6901 abhishek.kumar@iiml.ac.in
2. A Murali Systems Analyst 6681 murali@iiml.ac.in
3. Amit Saxena Administrative Officer 6939 amitsaxena@iiml.ac.in
4. Amit Shankdher Finance & Accounts Officer 6902 amitshankdher@iiml.ac.in
5. Anitha Rajmohan Administrative Officer 6603 anita@iiml.ac.in
6. Anoop Singh Assistant Librarian 6968 anoop@iiml.ac.in
7. Anshuman Gupta Executive Engineer(Civil) 6922 anshuman.gupta@iiml.ac.in
8. Anuradha Manjul Public Relations-cum-Media Relations Officer 6910 anuradhamanjul@iiml.ac.in
9. Anurag Senior Administrative Officer (HR) 6919 anurag@iiml.ac.in
10. Ashish Kumar Administrative Officer 6979 ashish@iiml.ac.in
11. Ashok Fulzele Estate Officer(NOIDA) 8532 ashok.fulzele@iiml.ac.in
12. Dharmendra Singh Assistant Librarian 6753 dharmendra@iiml.ac.in
13. Kavita Chaddha (Noida) Assistant Librarian 8492 kavita@iiml.ac.in
14. M C Shukla Administrative Officer 6944 mshukla@iiml.ac.in
15. M K Singh Librarian 6965 mksingh@iiml.ac.in
16. P Sampath Administrative Officer 6912 sampath@iiml.ac.in
17. Rajeev Pandey Senior Administrative Officer 6938 rajivp@iiml.ac.in
18. Rajiv Saxena Systems Analyst 6947 rajiv@iiml.ac.in
19. Rajni Gupta Administrative Officer 6913 rajni@iiml.ac.in
20. Rajeev Verma Finance & Accounts Officer 6981 rajeev.verma@iiml.ac.in
21. Ravindra Gour Administrative Officer 6755 ravindra@iiml.ac.in
22. Ravindra Kumar (Lib) Assistant Librarian 6976 rmaurya@iiml.ac.in
23. Sangeeta Kumar Systems Analyst 6955 sangeeta@iiml.ac.in
24. Sanjay S. Degloorkar Assistant Librarian 6353 sanjayd@iiml.ac.in
25. Seema Shukla Administrative Officer 6909 seema@iiml.ac.in
26. Shiv Kumar Administrative Officer 6929 shiv.kumar@iiml.ac.in
27. Suruchi Saxena Administrative Officer 6684 suruchi@iiml.ac.in
28. Supriya Rastogi Finance & Accounts Officer 6906 supriya@iiml.ac.in
29. Swapna Verma (Noida) Administrative Officer 8493 sverma@iiml.ac.in
30. T U George Administrative Officer 6671 tug@iiml.ac.in
31. Tapas Kumar Raut Assistant Librarian 6962 tapas@iiml.ac.in
32. Vijay Singh(Noida) Administrative Officer 8545 vjsingh@iiml.ac.in
33. Vijay Prakash Kaushalyayan Manager (CS) 6949 vijay.prakash@iiml.ac.in

LIST OF STAFF PERMANENT CADRE AS ON 28/11/2022

Sr. No. Name Designation Ext. No.* E-mail
1. Abdul Majeed Sr. Driver Gr. 1 (Upgd.) 6934
2. Abhishek Kumar Shukla Superintendent 6759 akshukla@iiml.ac.in
3. Ajit Singh Junior Engineer (Electrical) 6933 ajit.singh@iiml.ac.in
4. Alok Kumar Singh Junior Engineer (Electrical) 6933 aloksingh@iiml.ac.in
5. Amardeep Singh LDC 6917 amardeep@iiml.ac.in
6. Amitesh Kumar Singh Junior Engineer (Civil) 6932 amitesh@iiml.ac.in
7. Anab Kidwai Senior Research Asstt.(Sys) 6673 anab_kidwai@iiml.ac.in
8. Ankita Kaushik Mishra Assistant 6753 ankita.mishra@iiml.ac.in
9. Ankit Pandey (Noida) Assistant 8481 ankit@iiml.ac.in
10. Apender Singh Dugtal Assistant 6284 apender.dugtal@iiml.ac.in
11. Atul Kumar Shukla Assistant (Accounts) 6904 atul@iiml.ac.in
12. Babu Lal Superintendent 6935 babulal@iiml.ac.in
13. Beerendra Kumar Senior Nursing Asstt. Gr. 1 6767 bkyadav@iiml.ac.in
14. Bhawna Sharma Superintendent (F&A) 6904 bhawnasharma@iiml.ac.in
15. Bhola Dutt Pandey Upper Division Clerk 6759 bp@iiml.ac.in
16. Bhupesh Kumar Sr. Lib. & Info Assistant 6963 bhupesh@iiml.ac.in
17. Chandrasekharan MV Sr. Stenographer 6283 chandra@iiml.ac.in
18. Devendra Kumar Pandey Sr. Lib. & Info Assistant 6963 devendrap@iiml.ac.in
19. Dhanpat Mali Gr. 1
20. Dheeraj Singh Sr. Research Asstt.(Sys) 6682 dheerajs@iiml.ac.in
21. Dhruv Kumar Srivastava Sr. Elect. Gr. 1 (Upgd.) 6930 dhruv@iiml.ac.in
22. Dinesh Chandra Pharmacist 6993 dinesh.chandra@iiml.ac.in
23. Diwakar Srivastava Junior Engineer (Civil) 6937 diwakar@iiml.ac.in
24. Gaukaran Prasad Helper (Electrical) 6930 goukaran@iiml.ac.in
25. Govind Prasad Shukla Assistant 6758 govind_shukla@iiml.ac.in
26. Harjeet Singh AC Opr-cum-Mech.Gr.1 (Upgd.) 6135
27. Henry Das Sr. Electrician Gr. 1 (Upgd.) 6930 henrydas@iiml.ac.in
28. Jagannath Saroj Sr. Driver Gr. 1 (Upgd.) 6934 saroj@iiml.ac.in
29. Kamal Jeet Upper Division Clerk 6926 kamaljeet@iiml.ac.in
30. Kapil Arora (Noida) Upper Division Clerk 8529 karora@iiml.ac.in
31. Keerti Ballabh (Noida) Sr. Programme Assistant 8410 kbjoshi@iiml.ac.in
32. Kurban Ali Attendant
33. Lank Dhoj Shah LDC 6904 ldshah@iiml.ac.in
34. Lida George Sr. Nursing Assistant 6993 lida@iiml.ac.in
35. Man Singh Meena (Noida) LDC 8420 msmeena@iiml.ac.in
36. Madan Kansari Sr. Machine Opr Gr. 1 (Upgd) 6685 madan@iiml.ac.in
37. Madhurendra Kumar LDC 6914 madhurendra@iiml.ac.in
38. Mahendra Pratap Singh Sr. Elect. Gr. 1 (Upgd) 6930
39. Mala Chaudhary Superintendent 6904 mala@iiml.ac.in
40. Manoj Kumar Kharwar Attendant 6750 manojkumar@iiml.ac.in
41. Maruti Nandan Assistant 6988 maruti.nandan@iiml.ac.in
42. Moti Lal Helper (Plumbing) 6931
43. Munni Lal Sr. Elect. Gr. 1 (Upgd) 6930
44. Nadeem Akhtar Assistant 6672 nadeem@iiml.ac.in
45. Navneet Titoria (Noida) Assistant Systems Analyst 8418 navneet@iiml.ac.in
46. Niraj Kumar Srivastava Sr. Stenographer 6984 niraj@iiml.ac.in
47. Onkar Nath Helper (Electrical) 6930 onkarnath@iiml.ac.in
48. Paritosh Kumar (Noida) Assistant Systems Analyst 8402 paritosh@iiml.ac.in
49. Phool Chand Helper (Plumbing) 6931 phoolchand@iiml.ac.in
50. Premjee Thakur Sr. Electrician Gr. 1 (Upgd.) 6930 premjee@iiml.ac.in
51. Pritesh Kumar Assistant 6925 pritesh.kumar@iiml.ac.in
52. Raj Kishore Yadav Attendant 6604 rkishore@iiml.ac.in
53. Rajesh R Ramteke Superintendent 6745 ramteke@iiml.ac.in
54. Rakesh Kr Srivastava Superintendent 6762 rakesh@iiml.ac.in
55. Ram Baran Superintendent 6765 rbaran@iiml.ac.in
56. Ram Kripal Yadav Upper Divion Clerk 6921 ramkripal@iiml.ac.in
57. Ram Nevaj Superintendent 6934 ram@iiml.ac.in
58. Ram Pravesh Tripathi LDC 6765 rptripathy@iiml.ac.in
59. Rashi Devanandan Sr. Draughtman Gr .1 6918 rashi@iiml.ac.in
60. Rashtrapal Gajbhiye Sr. Stenographer 6131 rashtrapal@iiml.ac.in
61. Sangeeta Srivastava Upper Divion Clerk 6900 sang@iiml.ac.in
62. Sanjay Saxena Superintendent 6285 sanjays@iiml.ac.in
63. Sarita Saxena LDC 6963 saritasaxena@iiml.ac.in
64. Satyaendra Kumar Sr. Nursing Assistant 6993 satyaendra.kumar@iiml.ac.in
65. Satyam Tandon Assistant 6914 satyam.tandon@iiml.ac.in
66. Savita Tiwari Superintendent 6345 savita@iiml.ac.in
67. Shailesh Kumar (Noida) Superintendent (F&A) 8424 shailesh@iiml.ac.in
68. Shakur Bux Junior Library Assistant 6963 shakur@iiml.ac.in
69. Sri Krishan Mali Gr. 1
70. Sriram Yadav Attendant Gr. 1 6914
71. Suresh Sharma LDC 6907 suresh@iiml.ac.in
72. Sushil Kumar Superintendent 6934 guleria@iiml.ac.in
73. Swati Jaiswal Assistant 6683 swati.jaiswal@iiml.ac.in
74. Syed Saim Hasan Assistant 6288 saim@iiml.ac.in
75. Thomas John K Sr. Plumber Gr. 1 (upgd.) 6931 john@iiml.ac.in
76. Virendra Kumar Sr. Mach. Opr. Gr.1 (Upgd.) 6685 virendrakumar@iiml.ac.in
77. Vishal Kumar (Noida) LDC 8428 vishalkumar@iiml.ac.in
78. Vishva Nath Singh Hindi Translator 6969 vishvanath@iiml.ac.in

*FOR DIRECT CALL FACILITY DIAL 0522-669XXXX FOR LUCKNOW CAMPUS AND 0120-667XXXX FOR NOIDA CAMPUS (XXXX REPRESENTS EXTENSION NUMBER)