

Placed below is the list of 24 admission offers in the Executive Fellow Program (EFPM) of the Institute for the academic year 2018-19. All selected candidates will be contacted individually soon with necessary details.

## LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES IN EXECUTIVE FELLOW PROGRAM (EFPM) 2018-19

S. No.	Name	Result	Area
1	ROHIT SINDHWANI	Selected	Operations Management
2	SHAILESH AGRAWAL	Selected	
3	LEKSHMI R KUMAR	Selected	
4	SACHINDER MOHAN SHARMA	Selected	Business Sustainability
5	PRABHAKAR TIWARI	Selected	
6	VAIBHAV AGARWAL	Selected	Finance & Accounting
7	MARUT DUTT	Selected	
8	AMOD KUMAR	Selected	Business Environment
9	CHARU GUPTA	Selected	
10	KANISHK GAUR	Selected	
11	VIJIT TYAGI	Selected	Marketing Management
12	GAURAV JALOTE	Selected	
13	ROHIT KUMAR GOYAL	Selected	
14	CHARU GUPTA	Selected	
15	SHARATH BABURAJ	Selected	- Human Resource Management
16	NEHA SHARMA	Selected	
17	MANOJ RAVINDRAN	Selected	
18	RAHUL AGARWAL	Selected	
19	ROHIT KUMAR GOEL	Selected	Business Communication
20	PULKIT SAXENA	Selected	Information Technology
21	KANHAIYA LAL JANGIR	Selected	Strategic Management
22	MANOJ RAVINDRAN NAIR	Selected	
23	DEEPAK KUMAR	Selected	
24	GAURAV TALWAR	Selected	

## (For the session starting in July 2018)