AWARDEES LIST

Post Graduate Programme in Management

Chairman's Gold Medal Agarwal Vishal Satish

Director's Medal Sauhard Gupta
PGP Chairman's Medal Radhika Chappolia

Budhiraja Medal for Best All Rounder Kaushik G.

Harishankar Singhania Medal for Best All-rounder Piyush Kedia

Post Graduate Programme in Sustainable Management (PGPSM)

Chairman's Gold Medal Sabyasachi Sadhu

International Programme in Management for Executives

Chairman's Gold Medal Sarat Chandran M.J.

Director's Medal Shipra Goel