Task Heads

Director

Dr. Ajit Prasad Dr. Ajit Prasad
+91-522-6696601/02
director@iiml.ac.in
From a modest beginning in 1984, Indian Institute of Management, Lucknow (IIML) has now grown into a fully integrated global management school. The guiding philosophy of the school, throughout,has been creation of knowledge, influencing management practices and integrate globally.more..

Deans

Prof. Abhijit Bhattacharya
Dean (Faculty)
+91-522-6696655
deanfaculty@iiml.ac.in
Prof. Neeraj Dwivedi
Dean (Programs)
+91-522-6696661
deanprogram@iiml.ac.in
Prof. Rajeev Kumra
Dean &
Head(Noida Campus)
+91-120-6678495
deannc@iiml.ac.in
Prof. Madhusudan Karmakar
Dean (Research)
+91-522-6696624
deanresearch@iiml.ac.in

Task Chairpersons

Lucknow Campus

Noida Campus

Prof. Vikas Srivastava
Chairperson, PGP
+91-522 6696751
pgpchair@iiml.ac.in
Prof. Rajeev Kumra
Chairperson, (International Relations)
+91-120-6678495
rajeev.kumra@iiml.ac.in
Prof. Prem Prakash Dewani
Chairperson, MDP
+ 91-522-6696281
chairmdp@iiml.ac.in
Prof. Ajay Singh
Chairperson, WMP, Noida Campus
+91-120-6678429
wmpchair@iiml.ac.in
Prof. Krishna Chandra Balodi
Chairperson, Fellowship Programme
+91-522-6696611
fpmchair@iiml.ac.in
Prof. Chandan Sharma
Chairperson, IPMX, Noida Campus
+91-120-6678488
csharma@iiml.ac.in
Prof. Alok Dixit
Chairperson, Admissions
91-522-6694009
chairadmission@iiml.ac.in
Prof. Kaushik Bhattacharya
Chairperson, EFPM, Noida Campus
+91-120-6678403
efpmchair@iiml.ac.in
Prof. Nishant Uppal
Chairman ,Student Affairs and Placement,PGP
+91-522-6696654
nishant.uppal@iiml.ac.in
Prof. Ashish Aggarwal
Chairperson, PGP-SM Noida Campus
+91-522-6678431
pgpsmchair@iiml.ac.in
Prof. Sanjay Singh
Chairperson, International Accrediation
+91 -522-6696637
chairmanintlaccd@iiml.ac.in
Prof. Gaurav Garg
Chairperson, Admissions (IPMX, WMP & SM), Noida Campus
+91-120-6678482
ggarg@iiml.ac.in
Prof. Pushpendra Priyadarshi
Chairperson, Coorporate Communication and Media Relations
+91-522-6696616
ccmrchair@iiml.ac.in
Prof. D. S. Sengar
Head Off Campus, Placements, Noida Campus
+91-120-6678485
dsengar@iiml.ac.in
Prof. Sushil Kumar (BS)
Chairman (Alumni Affairs)
+91-522-6696987
aachair@iiml.ac.in
Prof Ashish Dubey
Chairperson, Placements(IPMX,WMP & SM),Noida Campus
+91-120-
ashishdubey@iiml.ac.in
Prof. Neerja Pande
Executive Head, National Management Faculty Development Center,Noida Campus
+91-120-6678490
executiveheadnmfdc@iiml.ac.in
Prof. Garima Mittal
Chairperson, Student Affairs,Noida Campus
+91-120-6678414
garima@iiml.ac.in

Centre for Food and Agribusiness Management

Prof. Sanjeev Kapoor
Chairperson, Centre for Food and Agribusiness Management
+91-522-6696619
sanjeev@iiml.ac.in

Infrastructure Support

Prof. Pradeep Kumar
Chairperson, CAC
+91-522-6696640
chairmancac@iiml.ac.in
Brig. Dinesh Sharma,VSM Retd.
Officer on Special Duty
+91-522-6696983
osd@iiml.ac.in

Top